Weegie
Weegie, the fagbeast of Scandiland!

Rocking Out With My Cock Out

yar-matey

For Direct Download: Right Click Here
Stage managing the Pink Toupee Collective, some sound clips, some poetry and just getting back into the swing of things. Just rocking out with my cock out.
Fagbeast.com
206-339-7794

2 Responses to “Rocking Out With My Cock Out”

  1. Hey Weegie,
    Just kicking back on the sofa here on a Tuesday night in Bangkok before i hit the sack, and just got through listening to your latest podcast. That was an interesting assortment of music and just wanted to let you know i enjoyed listening. I still find it interesting that you are so into poetry, and odd as i may sound…it relaxes me me listening to you read it. Anyways, hope you will get around to podcasting more often and much much love from Bangkok!

  2. GROOVY! Another Fagbeast! FINALLY!! Sheesh! I was starving to death without my weekly dose Weegiestud! HUNGRY! Must…..have…….WEEGIE! :)

    Seriously, though, it’s GREAT to have a little more Fagbeast to get me through my day…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

